Supergiants vs Kings XI 4th T20 Toss Prediction IPL 10 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab 4th T20 Toss Prediction Pepsi IPL 10 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab 4th T20 Toss Prediction Pepsi IPL 10 2017: IPL 10 4th T20 match will be played between Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab. Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiant 4th T20 Match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 8th April 2017. It will be played in India. Schedule time is 4:00 GMT |. Indian Premier League (IPL 10) 2017 Schedule has been released.

Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab 4th T20 Toss Prediction:

Our experts opinion Rising Pune Supergiant will win today match.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

1. David Miller (South Africa) – Rs 12.5 crore

2. Glenn Maxwell (Australia) – Rs 6 crore

3. Shaun Marsh (Australia) – Rs 2.2 crore

4. Marcus Stoinis (Australia) – Rs 55 lakh

5. Hashim Amla (South Africa) – Rs 1 crore

6. Manan Vohra – Rs 4 crore

7. Akshar Rajesh Patel – Rs 75 lakh

8. Gurkeerat Mann Singh – Rs 1.3 crore

9. Anureet Singh – Rs 20 lakh

10. Sandeep Sharma – Rs 85 lakh

11. Shardul Narendra Thakur – Rs 20 lakh

12. Wriddhiman Saha – Rs 2.2 crore

13. Murali Vijay – Rs 3 crore

14. Nikhil Shankar Naik – Rs 30 lakh

15. Mohit Sharma – Rs 6.5 crore

16. KC Cariappa – Rs 80 lakh

17. Armaan Jaffer – Rs 10 lakh

18. Pardeep Sahu – Rs 10 lakh

19. Swapnil Singh – Rs 10 lakh

All the above were retained from last year

The following were bought at auction

20. Thangarasu Natarajan – Rs 3 crore

21. Varun Aaron – Rs 2.8 crore

22. Rahul Tewatia – Rs 25 lakh

23. Rinku Singh – Rs 10 lakh

24. Eoin Morgan (England) – Rs 2 crore

25. Matt Henry (New Zealand) – Rs 50 lakh

26. Martin Guptill (New Zealand) – Rs 50 lakh

27. Darren Sammy (West Indies) – Rs 30 lakh

28. Ishant Sharma (India) – Signed up one day before the league, on April 4, as replacement for Murali Vijay (injured). He was unsold at auction

Note: As per IPL rules, a franchise can have a maximum of 27 players in the squad with 9 overseas cricketers

OneIndia News



Rising Pune Supergiants

Pune IPL team 2017 squad is placed below;

MS DhoniSteve Smith (captain)
Ajinkya RahaneFaf du Plessis
Ashok DindaAdam Zampa
Shardul ThakurLockie Ferguson
Jaskaran SinghUsman Khawaja
Baba AparajithBen Stokes
Ishwar PandeyDaniel Christian
Ankush BainsImran Tahir (replacement for injured Mitchell Marsh)
Ankit Sharma
Mayank Agarwal
Jaidev Unadkat
Milind Tandon
Rahul Tripathi
Rahul Chahar
Saurabh Kumar
Manoj Tiwary
Rajat Bhatia
Deepak Chahar
Washington Sundar (replacement for injured R Ashwin)



Notice: Hope you got Supergiants vs Kings XI 4th T20 Toss Prediction. Please keep in mind that this is prediction not truth this is just predicted version. Asli sach to match main pata chalega ji :D.  Btw you want whom to win? KXIP OR RPSG? Comment down the team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

happy holi Animated GIF Images HD Photos Wallpapers WhatsApp FB Profile Pic DP © 2017 Frontier Theme